Crystal Clear Boxes

Storage for the Christmas Tree

Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Boxes

Boxed Gift Ideas.... using Popcorn

Thursday, December 23, 2010
Food

Christmas Gusset Bag Ideas

Boxes

PEEPS for my PEEPS

Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Crystal Clear Boxes

Crystal Clear Box Center Pieces

Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Gusset Bags

Peppermint Bark

Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Gifts

Clear packing couldn't be cuter!

Friday, December 10, 2010

December 2010 Newsletter - Low Density Flat Poly Bags for General Packaging

Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Boxes

Sugar cookie kits!

Boxes

Box Those Muffins

Thursday, December 2, 2010
Crystal Clear Boxes

Good things come in small packages!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Crystal Clear Bags

Glitter Ornaments are Messy

Friday, November 19, 2010
Food

Give Thanks and Merry Christmas!

Monday, November 15, 2010