News and Events

Winter 2012 Newsletter - Our 20th Anniversary

Friday, December 21, 2012
Trade Shows

Winter Fancy Food Show Jan 2013

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Fall 2012 Newsletter - Over 2,000 Styles and Sizes of Bags

Saturday, September 22, 2012
Trade Shows

We Have Tickets for the Summer Fancy Food Show

Monday, June 11, 2012
Crystal Clear Bags

Spring Into a Creative Project

Monday, April 30, 2012
Trade Shows

The National Stationery Show is Right Around the Corner

Friday, April 20, 2012
Trade Shows

Free Tickets to the National Hardware Show

Thursday, April 19, 2012
Trade Shows

The 2012 Spring Newsletter Is Filled with Packaging Information

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Spring 2012 Newsletter - ClearBags Celebrates 20 Years

Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Trade Shows

Attending the 2012 Sweets and Snacks Expo

Monday, March 26, 2012
Trade Shows

WPPI 2012 Tradeshow

Friday, February 17, 2012